[TASK] EM: extension info within "Get Extensions" 07/19607/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commitf7c53b9b76aa50ef95601c5634cfb0ce590629e4
treec342ce3d40aefd29f0dfe450262a6afb825d00a1
parentee18f310b5eaadb6b8b70ddd44b7743c748a222b
[TASK] EM: extension info within "Get Extensions"

Improves the single view / showAllVersions with further details.
Brings detail view as a base for further improvements.

Change-Id: Ia774a064508d6e98438f6480d929e39cbe7e5534
Fixes: #39919
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19607
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/Extension.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Configuration/TCA/tx_extensionmanager_domain_model_extension.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_base.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_get.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/ShowAllVersions.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/main.css