[CLEANUP] Improve code style for FormEngine::getTSCpid() 67/28167/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitf795bbf55aec3f2fefcc2f07023cc8c042babdce
tree190937560d771b7b84cf8c7fbd0b71f2da4f2ffc
parente8fe21fa9c31bfcbac08909bc02ed7f9576b2759
[CLEANUP] Improve code style for FormEngine::getTSCpid()

The PHPDoc is fixed. The method returns an array and not an integer.

Additionally the class variable that is used in this method for
storing the cached values is added as a property.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #56658
Change-Id: I6010cf97781001cd760c891da3df3bfb7a605b73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28167
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php