[TASK] Link scheduler class in list 71/41271/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:44:34 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitf7665a68511a4d1cdc3439cbb8b8cc9070313dab
treee6743b0aaad6aab8f8eb17f889a4d965ec7330ce
parent152b7c5ea3477ea36bd1b7088376bf1f4167b7cb
[TASK] Link scheduler class in list

To unify the usability of the scheduler and formengine,
the scheduler class should be linked too.

Change-Id: I6533f32e1b48e32dfb23bc7c906734ffde10e58a
Resolves: #68161
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41271
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php