[CLEANUP] Element Information 80/35880/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:55:12 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:14:50 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitf762df4e995f378d08d8e4622aec0f2ac1bc43a5
tree2e16c3b8182fdcfd8c59b2c8bbb918c0556ba4ed
parentd23d93864f316b0857062bc2671bc1a5fac23b3a
[CLEANUP] Element Information

- Make preview image responsive
- Streamline fields of references
- Correct table classes and markup
- Sort columns of reference items to match recordlist
- Add record icon for references
- Add edit links for references icon and title

Releases: master
Resolves: #64178
Change-Id: I249d9cb93bf30bc91e89f524d060f8d822faba5a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35880
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_table.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css