[BUGFIX] Replace star icon properly after saving shortcut 05/56005/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:17:01 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commitf718cc6f332601a58b2eb8ae6f4808f4f71231e3
tree4a9e0daa142fca0be5dd267cb52474396ad0576e
parent66c2c2795420e566d212e38254c6c5f0a1f325b4
[BUGFIX] Replace star icon properly after saving shortcut

Resolves: #84130
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: If501bcf839a66d5eebe5432a959d207a1fede7e6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56005
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/ShortcutMenu.js