[BUGFIX] Fix backend logo acceptance test 02/50402/3
authorDaniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitf70f9a63483fca1147156d06fbe7ba1265132e36
treee6f185d29b23003fc800a930563461259e42b876
parent013adaa461a867a91856226a3492ba37d0bfb6cc
[BUGFIX] Fix backend logo acceptance test

The TYPO3 logo in the backend now links to the backend itself, thus
update the test accordingly.

Resolves: #78465
Related: #78393
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1664fbd789eb4a1f7d1f84dca15fd90c1187df06
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50402
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Tested-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/LogoCest.php