[BUGFIX] Placeholder attribute without useOrOverridePlaceholder 33/30433/6
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commitf70e59861afc062f3dee6161993ec4c209c479cb
tree54c12b0255a772586608eb9c61dcbf0f8c313d88
parent401ce0b3126faec58e0bb58671318cc0e4cbb353
[BUGFIX] Placeholder attribute without useOrOverridePlaceholder

The placeholder configuration for a TCA field will now be considered
independently from the "mode" being set to "useOrOverridePlaceholder".
If a placeholder is set in the TCA it will be rendered. The mode
setting only changes the behavior of the NULL checkbox.

Resolves: #59129
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ice7681d644623a5e94cbdd22743ddf5aab8919a9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30433
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php