[TASK] Rewrite the redirect handler as PSR-15 HTTP middleware 39/55539/5
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:31:28 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitf70522cf99ce4edab25df7d232c271723123aaad
tree38f96017cf1a55e00dc0349901d52e52f228d2d6
parent5515ba25c5d8498b0be19aa4ebddb745d9192457
[TASK] Rewrite the redirect handler as PSR-15 HTTP middleware

The code is restructured to clearly distinct between aborting
the middleware chain – returning an own response – and forwarding
the request to the next middleware/request handler.

Change-Id: I51d88b9f9fae8d2aafca343da1e67bf60182d765
Releases: master
Resolves: #83727
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55539
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/HttpUtility.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/Http/Middleware/RedirectHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/Http/RedirectHandler.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/redirects/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/redirects/ext_localconf.php