[BUGFIX] Incorrect behaviour of style selector in RTE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:31:14 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitf6cd01a04c3f858779adf5f7727d62497fb794a1
tree8baae272ba43aa5371b10e7f6d42a9d204570248
parent3c7f0a40904b6a96c8daec9bae0500f5084af29f
[BUGFIX] Incorrect behaviour of style selector in RTE

When all classes allowed on an element have been assigned to a single
element, the block/text style selector becomes disabled. It is then not
possible to remove the assigned classes from this element.

Change-Id: If81a43cb4768848863bfade78f661eba3331685d
Resolves: #27801
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4574
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/BlockStyle/block-style.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextStyle/text-style.js