[TASK] FE: Move Content-Length header to middleware 27/55627/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commitf6a34fe1eb1c4aa42a73412b36fb73818dca7db1
treea69620f9a7f4afceced5bebf54695fc564949980
parent437015c5d17611cd8275ae59d96f7f0b1c0b5031
[TASK] FE: Move Content-Length header to middleware

Resolves: #83828
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5f85a5ae38260cc1a1bf730b365a9b1c425bc7e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55627
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/ContentLengthResponseHeader.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php