[TASK] Do not silently ignore exceptions in ImageViewhelper 61/54561/5
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:48:56 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitf6953bda186c1cb10d01b37a1e3071148b87b16c
tree6ebf1955198082a978a760f56294e7c939862f22
parent254ceef4b45001031ff9d60dd8a3e764564d7b19
[TASK] Do not silently ignore exceptions in ImageViewhelper

Exceptions in the ImageViewhelper are currently silently ignored.
So you'll get no information if a wrong value has been passed
to the src attribute or if there went something wrong.
The exception is not rethrown as Fluid viewhelper exception so
it will be catched and logged in Production Context by the
AbstractViewhelper that calls the render method.

Change-Id: I95124ebb945366d260b4351ccb85d61a399c50b5
Resolves: #82918
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54561
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ImageViewHelper.php