[BUGFIX] Fix broken unit tests for PackageManager 54/34954/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commitf68fa93c24ca9f82eb914a16631716eba18fd77e
tree3234819f3ab870aafdb6a26e12ad675dfcf37fdb
parent1645b2e15957f1445a78756ced08f69bf3360556
[BUGFIX] Fix broken unit tests for PackageManager

Resolves: #63531
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iba8e8b148915b73a14aa1bc74ee6ce460d64de03
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34954
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageManagerTest.php