[!!!][TASK] Removed deprecated language handling code 31/45431/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitf67813698d29d29aeaf1feb0236558dfadbee8d1
tree6ef7f5b84f18682398641e2111a42dc64e36ccde
parent7e9b2d40c336fb5ce1d85b9d8e437888cb6ddd01
[!!!][TASK] Removed deprecated language handling code

Releases: master
Resolves: #72412
Change-Id: I58f7769a5a345d26052191a38aa321cece533721
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45431
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LocalizationFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/Parser/LocallangArrayParser.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72412-RemovedDeprecatedCodeFromLanguageProcessingFunctions.rst [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]