[TASK] Streamline size of email fields 68/55868/2
authorGuido Schmechel <info@ayacoo.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitf677ca2e75b005655d928915ddd1871317b9c86b
treeefbf11a72afa2fe0dd3e52a75241f2ae4db1231f
parentb84f377933054e34fbff16deb51b0880458006f0
[TASK] Streamline size of email fields

Change email field definition to 255 characters for the rfc compatibility.
Extend the TCA max option, too.

Resolves: #83986
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifdfc302b67b773dff8ac7d9db2d89f00253c315a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55868
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/pages_language_overlay.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql