[BUGFIX] Fix undefined variable $applicationContext in Bootstrap.php 56/58256/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commitf67737094a715d82e1bdf6f065aecad48560dc5c
treec8deffd822093d62e220d50446f16dcdff617e85
parentbb05dc641b82689cb080bfb308fd3186c84d7bd6
[BUGFIX] Fix undefined variable $applicationContext in Bootstrap.php

Resolves: #86235
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1e75309abd8bc1aa38d861dae4a48a958b9750dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58256
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php