[BUGFIX] Fix table style of extension manager 50/41950/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:16:49 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitf676de115f4c693b84975fe53fca029bef5e0f5c
tree33bbeccab0d95c5cd4503277060c0aafd900ddd4
parentd0fc6c2f06cec1ddc0a49e66003942a7b34aa788
[BUGFIX] Fix table style of extension manager

This patch introduces table-fit class and removes the hidden-xs classes
from all columns.

Resolves: #68522
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3dbe39cb51511eea391c8951bc70ecb600a9da67
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41950
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_table.less
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css