[TASK] Deprecate ContentObjectRenderer->calcIntExplode() 38/57438/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitf66e72e2a90a8fc4e4484f2676414f504f08eb41
tree939c7c16240503fca3786e6018e80513d332aeeb
parentcb446507959f31f5d6e9213d3ac4adfaf2c5ccfd
[TASK] Deprecate ContentObjectRenderer->calcIntExplode()

The method ContentObjectRenderer->calcIntExplode() is only used
within GraphicalMenuObject and can be migrated into the method call.

Resolves: #85451
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia463fa8698d63a0aaa9a1810da6660d53e670f73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57438
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85451-ContentObjectRenderer-calcIntExplodeDeprecated.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/GraphicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php