[TASK] Update UnicodeData.txt 45/55345/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 11:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitf656ad029c3c05c7f8f33260ce2493f1043c866b
tree5d928c3cce27d3198a3026d0509c48c82f17e227
parentf52c2a73c77e31fc307aff6d3be6b8662853e2ee
[TASK] Update UnicodeData.txt

Source: http://unicode.org/Public/UNIDATA/UnicodeData.txt

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #83541
Change-Id: I0ba23c774f24be120c562239c7665c8a1732cbb1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55345
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Charsets/unidata/UnicodeData.txt