[TASK] Unit tests to cover stdWrap_preCObject, stdWrap_postCObject 46/48746/8
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:31:18 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitf653911f395e6980ea78f6aea1315358cbe6fc01
treeedecded048977178317a4aafa9ce800467b2537f
parent5a7a2d5e363ba75632ca37ecc58f3b3bbd6f229b
[TASK] Unit tests to cover stdWrap_preCObject, stdWrap_postCObject

- Add unit test to cover stdWrap_preCObject
- Add unit test to cover stdWrap_postCObject
- Refactor unit test to cover stdWrap_cObject

Releases: master
Resolves: #76834
Resolves: #76835
Resolves: #76735
Change-Id: I11612aee5b7b90a77e3ebab29059f2ea435521f9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48746
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php