[TASK] Make dummy.php dispatched 78/38378/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitf641caeeedd23cc71bbcadcf6c3140144f688763
tree0ba63e6afda0085f04c7f70236eab2773ddbd8b9
parent8fad80d1448a311827e0311d62734a84e5c0ea68
[TASK] Make dummy.php dispatched

Use dispatching for dummy.php

Resolves: #65290
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ead54c227ab4713143617782b93a3eda256bd92
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38378
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
12 files changed:
typo3/dummy.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginFramesetController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/Module/BackendModuleRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleLoader.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Dummy/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Dummy/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-65290-DeprecateDummyEntrypoint.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserFramesetController.php