[FEATURE] Add debug attribute to RenderViewHelper 73/56173/5
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitf63c4fe80529315b319be7127192fdf344177bce
treedee753abac9aa5cc011cc5e8caa77d23877ad91d
parent9baff3a631078a9ee6b6738c4002412826f0f12f
[FEATURE] Add debug attribute to RenderViewHelper

Resolves: #84216
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5eda479d37e31ad9d246ef3808f74a9c96d981c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56173
Reviewed-by: Hendrik Stender <h.stender@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Cache.html
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/TsDebug.html
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-84216-FluidPartialDebugOutputShouldNotBeVisibleInAdminPanel.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Debug/RenderViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/RenderViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/ViewHelper/ViewHelperResolverTest.php