[TASK] Adjust loading animation of modal windows 29/54929/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commitf630f0fd4d4e38cdf53f9bef7ca47a5fd9b1f360
tree181b73b014bf377dd2f279afbd1b2f45b54786f8
parentc955b4dc905153227f0914d346510ac3d78e6f8b
[TASK] Adjust loading animation of modal windows

Use TYPO3 spinner which is properly centered.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #83218
Change-Id: Ieec359ee0bc05ebb75724b963edaf1dc5bbab0a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54929
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js