[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Cleanup LESS 92/41392/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitf5f3dc91e1f524f2b8e18df9dd2368e7d4429f5b
tree50a5f32c0330146bcca6735a18fe623152664082
parent6030707a2dc2aef96fa3b5ffad492b848f920dd7
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Cleanup LESS

The LESS files were reorganized in #68182, but the path to
the file docheader-split-background.png wasn't adjusted.

Resolves: #68201
Related: #68182
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia61f05829e45c9852e01908bf9fbc1383365620f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41392
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_docheader.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css