[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes 96/54896/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 21:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitf5daa01475fd90ed0093c86f79aae52a180c0f31
treee8b39c8a50dfdaa970ed40eed51b5a4cec72bc2c
parent77384643a7145931b97e53212eeb7bfe6b91b6bc
[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes

This cleanup should ease backporting future patches in that area.

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #83189
Change-Id: I42b700d2fd17beadc4a9b8e64e500f3d3b93fd1f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54896
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php