[BUGFIX] Handle invalid link strings gracefully in LinkHandler 30/51530/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 22:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitf5c4ece15387a9cc2c4bdb3cedf587253dbba4fc
tree392547bf5c3c2c0ec3af159cf7ad6f221041fc79
parentec71cf9554b099ea30b17d002793e41fe4deeb98
[BUGFIX] Handle invalid link strings gracefully in LinkHandler

Resolves: #79623
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iefef14b968d4edfbfbe221ee5b58e3947d5f0d9c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51530
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/UrlLinkHandler.php