[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Wrong overloading of AbstractController::redirect() 16/45216/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commitf5ba212876cce8eb9b8f02e7ec72fc650ea40bc4
tree3d446d7b7f92d0d529a180df309e5c417566a143
parent16174e4ff61bb93a8ea18f32815c0991cfe94d17
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Wrong overloading of AbstractController::redirect()

This patch adds the missing parameters for the redirect method so that
the method signature matches between BackendModuleController and
AbstractController. As the parameters are all optional this is a
non-breaking change.

Resolves: #71303
Resolves: #72168
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8c7d55d1a1b01e1e7cdc3859e6a99eded5008802
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45216
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/BackendModuleController.php