[BUGFIX] Cannot download manuals 17/26917/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 14:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 14:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitf5aae21af652ce56b9ea83c91d6cbafbc255a84a
tree7e06a22c92e86017e98604610fd6a93aa9adf26b
parente68cc6f5ec824214dd638242b6861f4b135ea431
[BUGFIX] Cannot download manuals

Since the UX renaming, it is not possible anymore to download
manuals from docs.typo3.org.

Fixes: #55126
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iee5d8fda83dc9ad6b9b2ecfa668f7587a99170ff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26917
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Templates/Document/Download.html