[BUGFIX] Temporaryly skip tests repeatedly failing 68/51468/5
authorMona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitf59b3ad7e8b999da7c30bf745457563160d6b32b
tree41eab31f8949849a7f687f88ee84da1f0fe0fccd
parent222ef599947d69352db4d02fa95f3cc792e3201e
[BUGFIX] Temporaryly skip tests repeatedly failing

Change-Id: I7d2492782ff1a7203beafc37a1b4457bf65735a2
Resolves: #79552
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51468
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicCest.php