[TASK] Update fluid engine dependency to 2.0.4 87/50587/2
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:54:53 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitf56ac9fede89f9477ee01b7d9d6a3d809f97428e
tree29a9d8911cbf6ee69a76a7cba02cb88b8bc241af
parent9481a4988a20b8f5436cd679b42ba9df90a15203
[TASK] Update fluid engine dependency to 2.0.4

Solves the following issue:

* CycleViewHelper produces incorrect output in compiled templates
   https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/193

Change-Id: I3d9ab6a8a2df880c33eb595ca12678dea441dbb7
Releases: master
Resolves: #78649
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50587
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock