[TASK] Update moment-timezone to 0.4.1 38/44238/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitf556584662e2d43e9ffcdd328adc495aaee2c1d9
tree8e7f69256c015ebae2045bb2601e4125615d5016
parent5d458d92ed48b0848dd8a4495f748b77fc492039
[TASK] Update moment-timezone to 0.4.1

Resolves: #70968
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1bf39dfb3acb6a0fe20990651fe81b1a4c851eb0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44238
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment-timezone.js