[TASK] Mark Extbase\Mvc\Controller\FlashMessageContainer deprecated 66/21166/3
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Thu, 30 May 2013 10:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:35:07 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commitf521dc2c89ac37726e56e7fb02135709af3a0844
tree6628eb8cd9b6c51a7fbbb9c83757778b3676e633
parent67ab0c701cce08a372b0b7a9be29955766a5576f
[TASK] Mark Extbase\Mvc\Controller\FlashMessageContainer deprecated

As Extbase uses the new FlashMessageService provided by the core the
old FlashMessageContainer has to be marked deprecated. Therefore also
TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Controller\AbstractController->injectFlash
MessageContainer has to be marked deprecated but must not throw
create a deprecation log entry.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #48669
Change-Id: I2583f6a72aae6ee8abc50ebd053ffc23bc74d30b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21166
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/FlashMessageContainer.php