[SECURITY] XSS in backend user adminstration 22/26222/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitf51afe2ffa058b795beb3107c5116885a4ed9501
treeb973da5cc78261c8202a4a89ee94b17ee7b6fae2
parentb4965e06d2c073f24d57decff90e7cd8183e801e
[SECURITY] XSS in backend user adminstration

Change-Id: I88807af69635d75f1fbefc62b4672e945397fb07
Fixes: #48691
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Security-Commit: 715b2c58c53f0109acce8c52df08d5dffea79f49
Security-Bulletin: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2013-004
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26222
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/SwitchUserViewHelper.php