[BUGFIX] Use correct language file location 73/55073/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitf4c4cd00e3f3ed0769e8e4babd88aad11780dda3
tree245067650c8bdbe408348ee7ab8aaaee6f62f77d
parent1a25aee33a313da981582e33a62e70c1f5863b87
[BUGFIX] Use correct language file location

With the move of the PageInformationController with change #81865
some labels in the info module needs to be adopted.

Resolves: #83326
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1d171fd35acb555f8f9065e3700a2ed2324d64fd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55073
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/PageInformationController.php