[TASK] Move ViewHelper arguments to initializeArguments() in ext:fluid 08/48908/10
authorivaylo.ivanov <ivaylo.ivanov@dkd.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitf4bb732ecb9d9980e68d5d8f138f616cc7880ea7
treed090c310e8c98c610b299c64c066caf577876dd5
parenta6c07b4dc770b91269f299625963448bdcafdcfd
[TASK] Move ViewHelper arguments to initializeArguments() in ext:fluid

UrlencodeViewHelperTest is affected.
UrlencodeViewHelper is affected.

Resolves: #77002
Releases: master
Change-Id: I16c0f02d9a49649323c09b58b407dffbfeea71ed
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48908
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/UrlencodeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/UrlencodeViewHelperTest.php