[BUGFIX] Set active tab when DOM is ready 55/59055/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitf4a9323b8cdb5df55b3e57a8eacf462eff197b73
tree2d2c8965679b16c72cca3b3ef598c937736f3e01
parent5663193a44ee9ead9f750bd582cfbcf97713c257
[BUGFIX] Set active tab when DOM is ready

The latest used tab must be set to active only when the DOM has been
loaded.

Resolves: #84027
Releases: master
Change-Id: I52c8c190c5e58f1793335470427fc18203e4c561
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59055
Reviewed-by: Florian Peters <fpeters1392@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Florian Peters <fpeters1392@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Tabs.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Tabs.js