[TASK] Use new modal for not found page when using &edit as parameter 77/50477/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:44:20 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:38:26 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
commitf4a2c9afb5444bb444c0067b517a185ae54a4844
tree1dcc5e951949335b07fd613321a964ca0394018f
parentba21e9cf6fbc1c2680bb90b41ee6393349070bfa
[TASK] Use new modal for not found page when using &edit as parameter

When using &edit=123124312321 as extra parameter for the backend
an oldschool alert is shown.
Replace this with a nicer modal.

Resolves: #78533
Releases: master
Change-Id: I83d3c7bd358a0eced599a31ec51af6186089d723
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50477
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php