[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Move deprecated entrypoints to deprecated.php 62/42562/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitf4a2717ff3bb02e4aeae9e6eef701e3699c0e37f
tree7069cd9502203afc4b897fb7417a6c10f4074de0
parent595d14ae2e5748f792561efe689ebefbccc9f15e
[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Move deprecated entrypoints to deprecated.php

Ensure rewrite rules of main .htaccess files are still in actions.
This is required for protection mechanismns and version number
in file names.

Resolves: #68812
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b30f4abdaa3832f066f591958db5598618c14c6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42562
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/.htaccess