[TASK] Fixed typo in DatabaseSystemLanguageRowsTest class 49/50049/2
authorRobert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitf4998ec11093cfeaabaa1b1fde3cbd499ded349b
tree72939e2974ac842428c4a2e33b902b548630fc64
parent22613876703fb2ff7c8b926dafdea9035bdae293
[TASK] Fixed typo in DatabaseSystemLanguageRowsTest class

Resolves: #78093
Releases: master

Change-Id: Ib4a3d9d06e1a8dec91524d69033c587ef1ad2efc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50049
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseSystemLanguageRowsTest.php