[BUGFIX] Date and DateTimePicker in IE 85/38885/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:21 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitf47d3bced4d2754e726d86c470a25330ea192e1f
tree1c8fb8b65ff900d2c46226369d3cc23fe50f0371
parentbf15f29d999f7f5d3e593f6767f2f5206856edd7
[BUGFIX] Date and DateTimePicker in IE

Releases: master
Resolves: #65055
Change-Id: I342cf15602ccd3d7769144eea031ba450e7033e4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38885
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DateTimePicker.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/bootstrap-datetimepicker.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js