[BUGFIX] BE checkFullLanguagesAccess check all translated records 59/58759/2
authorUrsula Klinger <klinger@punkt.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitf46acd19c1a26f8989a74e5c3bb87afdcbe162ba
tree1afce3e6afd2cfb7bdbff859e99346b5bd38897f
parent3d0c216e600cb4f062dd0c7dd5e0b3a32c355b31
[BUGFIX] BE checkFullLanguagesAccess check all translated records

All translated records are checked for language access in the method
checkFullLanguagesAccess of BackendUserAuthentication

Resolves: #86778
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I9c0101507c741471a8537a92329a9a66b78fa559
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58759
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php