[BUGFIX] Prevent error for tree in flexform 75/50275/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitf44e43d4e441bfb4d4b63ef442e6ec4a6e71674b
tree279e71ebf978b02b1a25199ffc961efee40386ca
parentdf98a15ad60194c9a8fb0b641f67c1655c227199
[BUGFIX] Prevent error for tree in flexform

This patch prevent JS errors in case a tree is rendered in a FlexForm,
before the record was saved for the first time. In this case the data
can’t be loaded and we display a message.

This is a bit hacky but at the moment the best way to fix the issue.

Resolves: #78350
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic11ae6e5c22711fe9a10fe3287b015ea1d87a30f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50275
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree.js
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf