[BUGFIX] Install tool shows docheader in backend 89/23789/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitf44d074c82bb172d5fe9ba71dcaf0b16c36d2722
treea786f3401a49851827260bf2753fc5a8b5d8287d
parent38bdae45a2493106e515d7a08c63c29deb959b99
[BUGFIX] Install tool shows docheader in backend

Install tool should show a document header if called in backend.
It includes some .css files from t3skin to do that. Those files
were moved around in issue #51134, not adapted in install tool,
resulting in 404 and missing document header. The patch adapts
templates to include files at new locations.

Change-Id: I9df6950ec3e218c175b012d9ef4233c5b5f6c925
Resolves: #51952
Related: #51134
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23789
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/ToolAuthenticated.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Common/Login.html