[TASK] Move aboutmodules files into extension directory
authorSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 11:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitf43e316b56820d46347ee67af7e55c1fe2836641
treebbeb45e87bf6b5b71d96208bb39eb1bd109edbfb
parent293bbf3f833dc36440578bd5f32c9949f4711095
[TASK] Move aboutmodules files into extension directory

There are two classes in typo3 directory which belong to the "aboutmodules" module:
alt_intro.php
class.alt_menu_functions.inc

Move them into the extension's directory, cleanup a bit and use the module
dispatcher to call the module.

Change-Id: I2c398d985339bd1b35d15755cfec43b6e2c42eb5
Resolves: #28676
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4021
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/alt_intro.php
typo3/class.alt_menu_functions.inc
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/class.tx_aboutmodules_functions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/ext_autoload.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/mod/conf.php
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/mod/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php