[BUGFIX] Correct permissions for root page setting up empty site 46/55246/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 18:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitf43df3f9a23c87f9d3a7a42a59e3e853125c5347
treefa0e566a885a196e9f08267a41aaf4e7ee5fe23c
parent9a20b833085ddd882d483f9ba9a021911459ecfd
[BUGFIX] Correct permissions for root page setting up empty site

Use the correct maximal permission "31" for the root page when setting
up an empty site during the installation process instead of "32" which
leads to non-editable permissions for that page even by an admin.

Resolves: #83369
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I092f32b48c2a6deb79727fd6a1f8730829161287
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55246
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DefaultConfiguration.php