[TASK] Remove obsolete textmedia content element update wizard 10/52310/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commitf3a64f364a4cecf24900f1d2807a3b0a57607b4c
tree06179ac3e41fa7e69505e460321581c7830f627c
parentb670dd9c6affabf44506ea52660b58494d9ac5ed
[TASK] Remove obsolete textmedia content element update wizard

With the reintroduction of text, textpic and image this wizard becomes
obsolete and can lead to accidential migrations. To avoid unwanted and
unnessesary migrations we are removing this wizard without replacement.

Resolves: #80625
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaee3692cad4a0d90880dd5b0f2251a470c8b5893
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52310
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdateTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php