[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate DatabaseConnection::getDateTimeFormats() 18/49518/5
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitf37abe45a958eaec0a881ad7d01401774b9c2119
treebe13a037a075589cd8443b98c5cd5127607d5b13
parentd254f8341c0c378c1f32dd867a118eb98925381d
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate DatabaseConnection::getDateTimeFormats()

Change-Id: I3ef2494a3347ee04ad3cf03192f8f85f27cc8e9d
Resolves: #77556
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49518
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowDateTimeFields.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowDateTimeFieldsTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/QueryHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php