[TASK] Add scheduler task description 21/40921/7
authorAlexandru Catalin Dinis <dinisalexandrucatalin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:03:25 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitf35d7e183358bd527aec0cf97e78c63b5cf7f66e
tree4045f206df8f86fd3651c3c5d7868f1afd4fd058
parent51f465365f9fc82a2cebf355e238634c7d376460
[TASK] Add scheduler task description

Shows the task description below the task name in list.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67332
Resolves: #67830
Change-Id: I986a1df5c578e9d3160603a3b9c3d8e8fb8ce6ab
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40921
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_module_scheduler.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3skin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css