[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PaddingVH in ext:fluid 25/48925/3
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitf35a6c69452b0ef8b646122c056300cfe0322364
tree379815213f0934d3291c6a8b77ce3b9a9fb68832
parentffabd9f514d3c97da8ef58f1de5dcf8210cd35f1
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PaddingVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.
Change the UnitTest PaddingViewHelperTest with setArguments()

Resolves: #77061
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9c57d6e6927358c427c61ed1dd446cfe90ed8bd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48925
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/PaddingViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/PaddingViewHelperTest.php