[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Add flag icons as SVG and replace all usages 43/43443/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commitf3554e74a4e6e596cf83b04569a4a715ec2e53d2
tree031fc22a6d298a4bca9f476a3207f075b8a594c2
parentae6479eac2a4394c75a554fde70a6dae960bc13d
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Add flag icons as SVG and replace all usages

Fix typo in flag registration for special case "england".

Resolves: #69791
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4eee79e03386cfde0bb67fa50b6c45a61941818c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43443
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_language.php