[BUGFIX] EM 6.0 doesn't store extension state from TER
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitf33a8a0ec756b53f20e19136c4eda01f065744fd
treefcebf9e59827146ec03f4a011beaf2ed3a9b1d0e
parent43e2d56cfdfe88b2c3b03325c22a9c2e61d5b598
[BUGFIX] EM 6.0 doesn't store extension state from TER

The extension state is stored as text in the TER dump, but stored as
an integer in the database. The correct conversion must be done to
be able to show the states from extensions in TER.

Change-Id: I9fc05a61df1df71696c690874507f7bbc51e9aab
Fixes: #42260
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15877
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/Extension.php